Glitterbox Radio Show 128

09.10.2019 - By Defected Radio

Download our free app to listen on your phone

Podcast from Defected Records
Whitney Houston - I’m Every Woman (Civilles & Cole House Mix) [Arista]Steve ‘Silk’ Hurley featuring. Sharon Pass - The Word Is Love (Mousse T.’s Kinda Deep Mix) [Defected Records]Qwestlife featuring. Sugarhill Gang, Siedah Garrett & GrandMaster Melle Mel & Sorpio - Fever (Club Mix) [Glitterbox Recordings] Mike & Brenda Sutton - Don’t Let Go Of Me (Grip My Hips And Move Me) [BMC Records]Satin, Silk & Lace - Your Love [Prelude Records]Donell Rush - If Only You Knew (E-Smoove’s Workout Mix) [ID Records]Ashford & Simpson - Found A Cure (Joey Negro Found A Dub Mix) [Z Records]Tenderness - Gotta Keep On Trying (Joey Negro Re-Edit) [Z Records]Jamiroquai - Space Cowboy (Classic Club) [Sony Soho Square]Barbara Tucker - Think (About It) (Spen & Thommy’s Summer Of Dub Mix) [Quantize Recordings]Mike Dunn - Natural High [Glitterbox Recordings]Chromeo - Needy Girl [Back Yard Recordings]Marc Evans - Given Me Joy [Defected Records]Donna McGhee - It Ain’t No Big Thing [Red Greg Records]

More episodes from Defected Radio