Game of Thrones is finally over. Chris, Carl and myself discuss the whole series and especially season 8. I'm confused by the fact that the dragons did bugger all through the whole series and then suddenly, as if by magic, they can lay waste to everything in sight. It makes no sense.
My favourite scene was at the end of the last episode when they're all sitting around wondering who's going to be king. The dwarf is in handcuffs saying 'Don't pick me, I'll fuck it up'. Then they give the crown to the token disabled person. Ridiculous.