The Bloody Bean617 MMA\Boxing Talk Hub. All our Pick’s are Researched,And One of Us will always do better than the other. But one of us will always be in the Top 10 In our Group\Discord on Rush Hour MMA. We always are in the Top 5-10 But we pick winners. In our Picks we have to make Perfect picks to Win. So someone can Win with less Pick’s. So I know I pick winner’s,Kiwi Pick’s Winner’s. JaySmoothe who joins us Picks Winners. There not gonna be perfect Picks unless we say there gonna be? We just try to make You’s Money,I Understand Fighting One thing I’ve always knows about was The Baddest Mo Fo’s In the Ring! When Boxing Was Epic. Fury n Wilder brought the Heavyweight Division back,Ruiz,Usyk Now. So many Lighter weight Fights to be made! But there’s only a Few Legacy Fighters that would fight each other to see who’s the best? But Boxing has eroded! I would love to be the Next White Don King to make the Best Fight the Best in There Divisions mostly in lower weights! Elite Skills in those Weight Classes! It’s Ridiculous they all Don’t Fight??? I’d Like to Unionize Mixed Martial Artist’s. Boxers get a lot of Money Championship Money? Best Gotta Fight The Best? Period ,Point, Blank! That’s Why I’m old School Boxing and Loved MMA since I was watching Chuck Norris,Bruce Lee Movies! I’ve watched MMA since The Earliest Days in the Beginning! I shifted to UFC more since Jon Bones Jones had his Run,Tony Ferguson, Khabib, Gaethje, Rose,MassViolence Masvidal,Nate Diaz,Nick Diaz,Matt Hughes,GSP,Anderson Sylva! etc etc etc… I Like Savages In The Boxing Ring from the Past,And Only the True Savages Of MMA! Respect, Salute from SouthWest Quincy\Boston Taxachusetts. 🇺🇸and A Kiwi 🥝 that Lives in Australia 🇦🇺.And JaySmoothe from D.C.🇺🇸Comes in when he can. He’s a Big YouTube Commentator,Does a Excellent Job of Talking to all of You’s? IDK how he does it? Rush Hour MMA are Good People! Allies if Ours,Friends of Ours! 👊🏼👊🏼💯