The New Screen Savers (Audio)

By TWiT

What's The New Screen Savers (Audio) about?

The New Screen Savers is a variety show for tech on the TWiT network. The show stars Leo Laporte and is co-hosted by Megan Morrone, Jason Howell, Fr. Robert Ballecer, and Bryan Burnett. Viewers get live tech help, interesting guests, insights into the latest innovations, products and trends, plus lots of fun things thrown in, too. There will also be special guest co-host appearances from Patrick Norton, Kate Botello, Kevin Rose, Martin Sargent and more.

The New Screen Savers is produced every Saturday and available for download on your favorite podcast subscription service.

Records live at https://twit.tv/live every Saturday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC.

Download our free app to listen on your phone

LAST EPISODE

TNSS 189: Best of 2018 - Th...

12.29.2018

Welcome to the Best of 2018 for The New Screen Savers for Saturday, December 29, 2018. From sipping Mai Tais from the TikiTron drinkbot, trying the VR omnidirectional treadmill featured in Ready Player One, to escaping Reason's high-tech escape rooms, ...

The New Screen Savers (Audio) episodes: