The Warwick Recordings

The Warwick Recordings

By The Deadbolt Mystery Society

What's The Warwick Recordings about?

The Warwick Recordings - An 11-episode audio drama podcast from The Deadbolt Mystery Society.

Everyone has secrets.  Knox Carter, a mid-list suspense author, is no exception.  After getting divorced and needing a change of scenery, he buys a run-down house to restore in the Warwick Court neighborhood as a way of both preserving his own secret and finding a distraction from his personal problems.  However, Warwick Court and its residents also have their fair share of secrets.  Listen to The Warwick Recordings and hear Knox Carter's accounts of the strange series of events that take place there.  But, beware, the Owl King is coming! 

Download our free app to listen on your phone

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

The Warwick Recordings episodes: