21st Century Wire's Podcast

By 21st Century Wire

What's 21st Century Wire's Podcast about?

Featuring Patrick Henningsen's Sunday Wire Radio Show broadcasting LIVE on Alternate Current Radio Network SUNDAY 5pm-8pm UK Time, 12pm-3pm EST (US), 9am-12pm PST (US). Three hours of power-packed talk radio covering top news stories of the week from 21st Century Wire, and featuring guests from around the world guaranteed to stimulate your mind. Strap yourselves in and lower the blast shield – this is your brave new world.

Download our free app to listen on your phone

LAST EPISODE

SUNDAY WIRE: Episode #403 ‘...

01.09.2022

NOTE: Our main Twitter account for Patrick Henningsen @21WIRE has been permanently de-platformed by Twitter’s censorship department – please follow our alternative account @21stCenturyWire This week the SUNDAY WIRE broadcasts LIVE on ACR, with guest host Hesher (host of BOILER ...

21st Century Wire's Podcast episodes: