Don't Talk to Strangers

By Nina Innsted

What's Don't Talk to Strangers about?

Don’t talk to Strangers – The Oakland County Child Murders is a limited run podcast focused on eight child murders that took place in and around south Oakland County between January 1, 1976 and March 16, 1977. Four of these murders appear to be the work of an as yet unidentified serial killer known as the Oakland County Child Killer.

586 ratings

Download our free app to listen on your phone


The end of the story


In the conclusion of the mini season of Don't Talk to Strangers we cover the delayed arrest of the perpetrators, their trials and the distressing information learned by Jennifer's mother during court proceedings. #Murder #Michigan See for privacy information.

Don't Talk to Strangers episodes: