Orange is the new Black – Season 2 Premiere Episode LIVE Recap

06.06.2014 - By Orange Is the New Black: LIVE | Post Show Recap of the Netflix series

Download our free app to listen on your phone

Watch the Show the was recorded LIVE on Saturday, June 7th Starting at 12:00 noon ET / 9:00 am PT
Join us on Tuesday, June 10th at 7pm ET/ 4pm PT as Jessica and Taylor review episodes 2, 3, and 4!

Watch the Show on YouTube – RSVP for the LIVE Event
Listen to the Podcast:

LIVE at 12:00 noon ET / 9:00 am PT on Saturday, June 7th , Jessica Liese and Taylor Cotter review Orange is the new Black, Season 2 Episode 1. Join us LIVE after you have watched the show to ask your questions about the show.
Subscribe to Post Show Recaps
[saf]

More episodes from Orange Is the New Black: LIVE | Post Show Recap of the Netflix series