010 THE DIFFERENCE IT CAN MAKE WITH A FATHER IN THE HOME; JOHN MARK KENNEDY | Nick Koumalatsos

12.20.2021 - By Always Forward Podcast

Download our free app to listen on your phone

https://theagoge.com/products/agoge-30-day-challenge
Meet John Mark Kennedy, A father, husband, and patriot. He leads by example and has a wonderful family. Over the years I have watched him and how his kids interact with the world and I thought it was a lesson we all could learn from. 
https://www.instagram.com/full_armor_/
Follow Nick Koumalatsos on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nickkoumalatsos/
Follow Nick's YouTube: Youtube https://www.youtube.com/c/nickkoumalatsos82
Follow The Harbor Site on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/theharborsitepodcast/
SPONSORS AND DISCOUNTS
Johnny Slicks https://johnnyslicks.com/
Core Medical Group (Hormone Replacement Therapy) https://coremedicalgrp.com/nick/
Bare Performance Nutrition CODE- RAIDER for discount https://www.bareperformancenutrition.com/discount/raider
Gatorz Eyewear: https://www.gatorz.com/
Raider Project discount use CODE- WITHYOU] for discount https://www.raiderproject.org/
Agoge Personal Coaching https://agogetraining.com
The Agoge Training Plans https://www.theagoge.com
Agoge Challenge: https://www.agogechallenge.fit/join-now
My Book Excommunicated Warrior: https://www.nickkoumalatsos.com/excommunicated-warrior/

---

Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/nick-koumalatsos/support

More episodes from Always Forward Podcast